Contact Us

TOLL-FREE: 800-863-7590

Research and Reports Divisions, x2500
Finance and Administration, x2900

BLACK BOOK SENIOR STAFF

TAMPA, FLORIDA HEADQUARTERS 727-264-1372

Rocky-Point-Office

For HIE, ACO & HEALTHCARE CONSULTANTS, DECISION SUPPORT, OUTSOURCING & NON-CLINICAL SOFTWARE RESEARCH, information and media requests contact:

DOUGLAS BROWN PRESIDENT/FOUNDER
DOUG BROWN
Doug.Brown@BlackBookMarketResearch.com
VIJAY JAIN DIRECTOR OF FINANCE
VIJAY JAIN

Finance@BlackBookMarketResearch.com

KATIE FERGUSON HUMAN RESOURCES COORDINATOR
KATIE FERGUSON

HR@BlackBookMarketResearch.com

MICHAEL LARSON DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
MICHAEL LARSON

MLarson@BlackBookMarketResearch.com

MATT MARINSEK MARKETING SUPPORT
MATT MARINSEK

MMarinsek@BlackBookMarketResearch

MELISSA ROGERS SUBSCRIBER SALES
MELISSA ROGERS

Sales@BlackBookMarketResearch.com

PUBLIC & MEDIA RELATIONS

phil coplas EDITORIAL CONSULTANT
PHIL COLPAS

LIZ RYAN MEDIA RELATIONS
LIZ RYAN

Media@BlackBookMarketResearch.com

CAROLINE HOLLIS SOCIAL MEDIA & DATABASE MANAGEMENT
CAROLINE HOLLIS

Media@BlackBookMarketResearch.com

NEW YORK, NEW YORK OFFICE 845-205-2852

newyork-office

For electronic medical record/electronic health record research information,
EHR, E-prescribing & clinical software consulting or to order healthcare sector reports contact:

RALEIGH, NORTH CAROLINA OFFICE 919-867-2034

Raleigh office

For client support, marketing and analyst relations contact: all practices

TAYLOR BROWN VICE PRESIDENT, TECHNOLOGY
TAYLOR BROWN

TNBrown@BlackBookMarketResearch.com

AMAN TRIPATHI INDUSTRY ANALYST
AMAN TRIPATHI

VendorSupport@BlackBookMarketResearch.com

sharnaya RESEARCH COORDINATOR
SHARANYA JYOTISHI

SurveyResearch@BlackBookMarketResearch.com

KEVIN PARKER CLINICAL CONSULTANT
KEVIN PARKER. MD

Research@BlackBookMarketResearch.com

BILL HICKS FINANCE/REVENUE CYCLE CONSULTANT
BILL HICKS

Info@BlackBookMarketResearch.com

BRIAN LOCASTRO SENIOR INDUSTRY ANALYST
BRIAN LOCASTRO

Brian.Locastro@BlackBookMarketResearch.com

SUMMER INTERNS

LEVI TATE LEVI TATE

Texas A&M University

JACKIE ESPINOSA JACKIE ESPINOSA

University of Houston

SHEALON CALKINS SHEALON CALKINS

University of Kansas

CHRISTOPHER PALACIOS CHRISTOPHER PALACIOS

University Of California - Berkeley

REBECCA SHULTS REBECCA SHULTS

San Diego State University

CURRENT/PAST YEAR INTERNS

DANIELA RESS DANIELA RESS

University of Central Florida

TAYLOR PADDOCK TAYLOR PADDOCK

University of Florida

LANCE WON LANCE WON

University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

ANDREW KRAMER ANDREW KRAMER

Iowa State University

MEGHAN WOOD MEGHAN WOOD

University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

DANIEL CADENA DANIEL CADENA

Cornell University

YOU (IVY) WU YOU (IVY) WU

Rochester Institute of Technology

YOGESH ABICHANDAN YOGESH ABICHANDAN

Texas A&M University

SARAH ALLISON SARAH ALLISON

Florida State University

MAIL INQUIRIES

CORPORATE ADDRESS:


3030 N. Rocky Point Drive,
Suite 150 Tampa, Florida 33607
USA

CORPORATE FAX:


813-350-7801

MAILING ADDRESS:


P.O. Box 2276
Palm Harbor, Florida 34683-2276
USA