Contact Us

TOLL-FREE: 800-863-7590

Research and Reports Divisions, x2500
Finance and Administration, x2900

BLACK BOOK SENIOR STAFF

TAMPA, FLORIDA HEADQUARTERS 727-264-1372

Rocky-Point-Office

For HIE, ACO & HEALTHCARE CONSULTANTS, DECISION SUPPORT, OUTSOURCING & NON-CLINICAL SOFTWARE RESEARCH, information and media requests contact:

DOUGLAS BROWN PRESIDENT
DOUGLAS BROWN
Doug.Brown@BlackBookMarketResearch.com
VIJAY JAIN OPERATIONS & FINANCE
VIJAY JAIN
Finance@BlackBookMarketResearch.com

KATIE FERGUSON HUMAN RESOURCES
KATIE FERGUSON
HR@BlackBookMarketResearch.com

LIZ RYAN EDITORIAL SUPPORT
LIZ RYAN
Media@BlackBookMarketResearch.com

MATT MARINSEK SURVEY MANAGEMENT & MARKETING SUPPORT
MATT MARINSEK
MMarinsek@BlackBookMarketResearch
MELISSA ROGERS MELISSA ROGERS
Sales@BlackBookMarketResearch.com Sales - 800 863 7590

PUBLIC & MEDIA RELATIONS

NEW YORK, NEW YORK OFFICE 845-205-2852

newyork-office

For electronic medical record/electronic health record research information,
EHR, E-prescribing & clinical software consulting or to order healthcare sector reports contact:

KEVIN PARKER POPULATION HEALTH/CLINICAL SERVICES/EHR
DR. KEVIN PARKER. MEDICAL DIRECTOR
Research@BlackBookMarketResearch.com

BILL HICKS FINANCE/REVENUE CYCLE PRACTICE
BILL HICKS
Info@BlackBookMarketResearch.com

RALEIGH, NORTH CAROLINA OFFICE 919-867-2034

Raleigh office

For client support, marketing and analyst relations contact: all practices

SUMMER INTERNS

AMAN TRIPATHI AMAN TRIPATHI

University of Houston

YOGESH ABICHANDAN YOGESH ABICHANDAN

Texas A&M University

sharnaya SHARANYA JYOTISHI
RESEARCH COORDINATOR SurveyResearch@BlackBookMarketResearch.com
DALLAS, TEXAS OFFICE 800-863-7590

Coordinated Vendor Research and Competitive Analysis

CURRENT/PAST YEAR INTERNS

DANIELA RESS DANIELA RESS

University of Central Florida

VAYLOR PADDOCK TAYLOR PADDOCK

University of Florida

LANCE WON LANCE WON

University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

ANDREW KRAMER ANDREW KRAMER

Iowa State University

MEGHAN WOOD MEGHAN WOOD

University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

DANIEL CADENA DANIEL CADENA

Cornell University

YOU (IVY) WU YOU (IVY) WU

Rochester Institute of Technology

MAIL INQUIRIES

CORPORATE ADDRESS:


3030 N. Rocky Point Drive,
Suite 150 Tampa, Florida 33607
USA

CORPORATE FAX:


813-350-7801

MAILING ADDRESS:


P.O. Box 2276
Palm Harbor, Florida 34683-2276
USA